CONTACT PARTNER

Dirk Bloksma
Managing Director
Phone: +49 7181 98556-11
Fax: +49 7181 98556-42
E-Mail: dirk.bloksma@bloksma.de

Petra Daschakowsky-Bloksma
Managegment Assistent
Phone: +49 7181 98556-14
Fax: +49 7181 98556-42
E-Mail: petra.bloksma@bloksma.de

Beate Matuschek
International Business 
Phone: +49 7181 98556-12
Fax: +49 7181 98556-42
E-Mail: beate.matuschek@bloksma.de

Ursula Strobel
Sales Germany
Phone: +49 7181 98556-25
Fax: +49 7181 98556-42
E-Mail: ursula.strobel@bloksma.de

Gaby Benzing
National & International Business 
Phone: +49 7181 98556-28
Fax: +49 7181 98556-42
E-Mail: gaby.benzing@bloksma.de

Susanne Ziegelmüller
International Business
Phone: +49 7181 98556-0 and 49 (0)152 03519921
Fax: +49 7181 98556-42
E-Mail: Susanne.Ziegelmueller@bloksma.de

Sven Rorato
Account Manager - North of Germany
Mobil: +49 174 2644105
E-Mail: sven.rorato@bloksma.de

Lisa Marie Bernlöhr
Marketing
Phone: +49 7181 98556-29
Fax: +49 7181 98556-42
E-Mail: lisamarie.bernloehr@bloksma.de