• DE
  • EN

Ansprechpartner

Dirk Bloksma
Geschäftsführer / CEO
Tel: +49 7181 98 556-11
dirk.bloksma@bloksma.de

Petra Daschakowsky-Bloksma
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung / Personal
Tel: +49 7181 98 556-14
petra.bloksma@bloksma.de


Michael Jäger
Account Manager DE
PLZ 1 / 2 / 35 / 39 / 40–42 /46–47 / 50–57 / 6 / 7
Tel: +49 7181 98 556-36
michael.jaeger@bloksma.de


Kim Krückeberg
Account Manager DE Mitte
PLZ 30–34 / 37–38 / 44–45 / 48–49 / 58–59
Tel: +49 7181 98 556-37
Mobil: +49 1520 211 92 81
kim.krueckeberg@bloksma.de

 

Gerhard Ostermeier
Geschäftsführer der Fabrikausrüster GmbH 
PLZ 80–89 / 90–94 / 97 / 0
Mobil: +49 172 672 73 85
gerhard.ostermeier@fabrikausruester.de

 

Claudia Wiedmann
Sales
BR / ES / FR / IT / MEX / PRT
Tel.: +49 7181 98 556-28
Fax: +49 7181 98556-42
claudia.wiedmann@bloksma.de


Beate Matuschek
Sales
AUT / CH / CHN / CZE /  DNK /  PL / THA / VNM
Tel: +49 7181 98 556-12
beate.matuschek@bloksma.de


Othniel Tete
Sales 
Tel: +49 7181 98 556-25
othniel.tete@bloksma.de

 

Robin Lehner
After Sales DE
PLZ  0 - 7
Tel: +49 7181 98 556-15
robin.lehner@bloksma.de

 

Maureen Klein
Buchhaltung
Tel: +49 7181 98 556-24
maureen.klein@bloksma.de