Ansprechpartner

Dirk Bloksma
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 7181 98556-11
Fax: +49 7181 98556-42
E-Mail: dirk.bloksma@bloksma.de

Petra Daschakowsky-Bloksma
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: +49 7181 98556-14
Fax: +49 7181 98556-42
E-Mail: petra.bloksma@bloksma.de

Ursula Strobel
Vertrieb Inland
Tel.: +49 7181 98556-25
Fax: +49 7181 98556-42
E-Mail: ursula.strobel@bloksma.de

Beate Matuschek
International Business 
Tel.: +49 7181 98556-12
Fax: +49 7181 98556-42
E-Mail: beate.matuschek@bloksma.de

Sabine Löbelenz
International Sales Management
Tel.: +49 7181 98556-36
Fax: +49 7181 98556-42
E-Mail: sabine.loebelenz@bloksma.de

Gaby Benzing
National & International Business
Tel.: +49 7181 98556-28
Fax: +49 7181 98556-42
E-Mail: gaby.benzing@bloksma.de

Susanne Ziegelmüller
International Business
Tel.: +49 7181 98556-32 and +49 (0)152 03519921
Fax: +49 7181 98556-42
E-Mail: Susanne.Ziegelmueller@bloksma.de 

Sven Rorato
Außendienst DE Nord
Mobil: +49 174 2644105
E-Mail: sven.rorato@bloksma.de 

Dirk Drexler
Außendienst DE West
Mobil: +49 172 7285132
E-Mail: dirk.drexler@bloksma.de

Lisa Marie Bernlöhr
Leitung Marketing
Tel.: +49 7181 98556-29
Fax: +49 7181 98556-42
E-Mail: lisamarie.bernloehr@bloksma.de