• DE
  • EN

CONTACT PARTNER

Dirk Bloksma
Geschäftsführer / CEO
Tel: +49 7181 98 556-11
dirk.bloksma@bloksma.de

Petra Daschakowsky-Bloksma
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung / Personal
petra.bloksma@bloksma.de

 

Michael Jäger
Account Manager DE
PLZ 1 / 2 / 30–33 / 37–39 / 48–49 / 6–7
Tel: +49 7181 98 556-36
michael.jaeger@bloksma.de

Dirk Drexler
Account Manager DE
PLZ 34-36 / 40-47 / 5
Mobil: +49 172 728 51 32
dirk.drexler@bloksma.de

Ralf Pursche
Account Manager Bloksma Corp. USA
Mobil: 001 312 638 687 0
ralf@bloksma-corp.com

Gerhard Ostermeier
Geschäftsführer der Fabrikausrüster GmbH 
PLZ 80–89 / 90–94 / 97 / 0
Mobil: +49 172 672 73 85
gerhard.ostermeier@fabrikausruester.de

Gaby Benzing
Sales
BR / ES / FR / IT / MEX / PRT
Tel.: +49 7181 98 556-28
Fax: +49 7181 98556-42
gaby.benzing@bloksma.de 

 

Beate Matuschek
Sales
AUT / CH / CHN / CZE /  DNK /  PL / THA / VNM 
Tel: +49 7181 98 556-12
beate.matuschek@bloksma.de

Sabrina Föder
Leitung Marketing
Tel: +49 7181 98 556-29
sabrina.foeder@bloksma.de